شركة شاندونغ لففينج المحدودة للأسمدةتأسست في عام 1999، يقع في مدينة تسيبو بمقاطعة شاندونغ. وقد أنشأنا إيماننا المؤسسة ك "البقاء على قيد الحياة بجودة فائقة، فائدة يعتمد على الإدارة، والجدارة بالثقة عن طريق خدمة ممتازة، والتنمية من خلال البحث العلمي" منذ بداية تأسيس الشركة. نحن اكتسبت العظيم التقدم خطوة بخطوة خلال 17 عاماً صعودا وهبوطاً، وأصبحت مؤسسة ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة توفير خدمات مثل الجديدة تكنولوجيا البحث والتطوير، الإنتاج، البيع، استيراد وتجارة التصدير، والدعم التقني. مصنعنا هو التركيز أساسا على إنتاج المجمع السماد، والسماد العضوي والأسمدة القابلة للذوبان المياه، والأسمدة مع العناصر النزرة، ومحسنات التربة، كبريتات الأمونيوم، كلوريد الأمونيوم، سلفات البوتاسيوم وكلوريد البوتاسيوم والفوسفات أحادي الأمونيوم وسلفات الأمونيوم دي إلخ. كما أننا يمكن أن تنتج مجموعة متنوعة من الصيغ لمجمع الأسمدة وفقا للعناصر المغذية في التربة في مختلف المناطق، فضلا عن متطلبات العميل لتلبية احتياجات العميل.


ولدينا خمسة خطوط إنتاج الأسمدة متقدمة، مع إنتاج السنوي 150000 طن "سماد مركب" الأسمدة، 120000 طن كبريتات الأمونيوم وكلوريد الأمونيوم. وتمتلك الشركة 8 فنيي مختبر، 20 موظفا من موظفي الإدارة والبيع، والعمال 150 خط الإنتاج. علينا إيلاء اهتمام وثيق لأحدث التطورات في صناعة الأسمدة بغية الحفاظ على المكانة الرائدة، بالتعاون مع أكاديمية شاندونغ جامعة التكنولوجيا "، شاندونغ" للعلوم الزراعية، ومدينة تسيبو المعهد العلمية الزراعية، وغيرها من الجامعات ومعاهد البحوث. من ناحية أخرى، نولي أهمية كبيرة لبناء ثقافة المؤسسة ونظام الإدارة الحديثة، والتدريب في التفاني والصدق وفلسفة الأعمال الخدمية، التي تساعد في خلق مناخ عمل جيد للموظفين. أننا انتصرنا ائتمانات عدة، مثل "شهادة نظام الجودة الدولي ISO9001"، "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة لمقاطعة شاندونغ"، "شهادة من جديد التكنولوجيا الفائقة شركات من مقاطعة شاندونغ"، "المستهلك ارتياح شركات من مقاطعة شاندونغ"، وعبارة "المؤسسات الوطنية والكيميائية أرغو المعلقة" إلخ. كما هي مسجلة بابا تاجر المعلقة، تنمية التجارة الخارجية لدينا ينمو بسرعة منذ عام 2007، والمنتجات قد تم تصديرها على نطاق واسع إلى جنوب شرق آسيا، وأفريقيا وأوروبا وأمريكا إلخ.


من أجل تحقيق التنمية المستدامة، نحن باستمرار استكشاف التكنولوجيا والابتكار، لتوسيع نطاق الإنتاج. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة شركتنا، والتعاون في التجارة فيما وراء البحار، والتطوير التقني على أساس المنفعة المتبادلة ومكسبا.

Home > About Us

SHANDONG LVFENG FERTILIZER CO.,LTD. was founded in 1999, located in Zibo City, Shandong Province. We have established our enterprise faith as “ survival by outstanding quality, benefit depends on management, trustworthiness via excellent service, development through scientific research” since the beginning of company founding. We have gained great progress step by step through 17 years ups and downs, and become a high-tech enterprise providing services such as new technology research and development, production, sale, import and export trade, and technical support. Our factory is mainly focus on the producing Compound fertilizer, Organic fertilizer, Water soluble fertilizer, Fertilizer with trace elements, Soil conditioners, Ammonium sulphate, Ammonium Chloride, Potassium sulphate, Potassium chloride, Mono-ammonium phosphate and Di-ammonium sulphate etc. We can also produce variety of formulas of compound fertilizer according to soil nutrients in different regions as well as customer’s requirements to meet client’s needs.


We have five advanced fertilizer production lines, with annual output 150000 tons for Compound NPK fertilizer, 120000 tons for Ammonium sulphate and Ammonium chloride. Company owns 8 lab technicians, 20 management and sale staff, 150 production line workers. We pay close attention to the latest development in fertilizer industry in order to maintain leading position, by cooperating with Shandong University of Technology, Shandong Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Zibo City Agricultural Scientific Institute, and other universities and research institutes. On the other hand, we attach great importance to the building of enterprise culture and modern management system, staff training in dedication, honesty and service-oriented business philosophy, which help in creating a good working atmosphere. We have won several credits, such as “ISO9001 International Quality System Certification”, “Famous Brand of Shandong Province”, “Certification of New Hi-tech Enterprises of Shandong Province”, “ Consumer Satisfaction Enterprises of Shandong Province”, “National Outstanding Argo-chemical Enterprises” etc. As a Alibaba registered outstanding dealer, our foreign trade development grows rapidly since 2007, products have been widely exported to Southeast Asia, Africa, Europe and America etc.


In order to achieve sustainable development, we will constantly explore technology innovation, expand production scale. We warmly welcome customers from all over the world to visit our company, and cooperate in overseas trade, technical development based on mutual benefit and win-win situation.