الأسمدة المركبة

  • نترات الأمونيوم الفوسفات/الشرطة الوطنية اﻷنغولية

    اتصال الان

    نترات الأمونيوم الفوسفات/الشرطة الوطنية اﻷنغولية

    نترات الأمونيوم الفوسفات (الشرطة الوطنية اﻷنغولية) هو أبيض الحبيبية التي سهلة قابلة للذوبان في الماء وسهولة بلوري في الهواء. ومن جديد نوع أسمدة مركبة عالية كفاءة. أنه يحتوي على النتروجين والفوسفات التي يمكن استيعابها من قبل المحاصيل الجذرية مباشرة لتشجيع المحاصيل التي تنمو بسرعة. أكثر

  • مجمع الأسمدة NPK19-0-3 النتوء الحبيبية

    اتصال الان

    مجمع الأسمدة NPK19-0-3 النتوء الحبيبية

    المنتج s إيل ديتا Inf الأساسية يا رميشن التصنيف: مجمع أسمدة النيتروجين 19-0-3 "الإفراج عن نوع": "مظهر سريعة": "الأبيض استخراج العلامات الحبيبية": "الأصل زينونج": مدينة تسيبو، شاندونغ Province,P.R.China المنتج الوصف مجمع الأسمدة NPK19-0-3 "النتوء المحبب" نموذجي... أكثر

  • مجمع الأسمدة سماد 17-17-17

    اتصال الان

    مجمع الأسمدة سماد 17-17-17

    سماد 17-17-17 سماد مركب النزرة. أنه يحتوي على إجمالي 51% دقيقة فعالة المواد المغذية التي يمكن أن توفر ما يكفي من المواد المغذية للنباتات. نحن نستخدم المتداول تحبيب التكنولوجيا لجعل متأكد من 2-4 ملم حبيبات. هذه المنتجات الحصول على موافقة الزبائن من أفريقيا. أكثر

  • Npk 12.12.17 + 2MgO Blue

    اتصال الان

    Npk 12.12.17 + 2MgO Blue

    NPK 12-12-17 + 2MgO الأزرق هو صيغة شعبية والتي تم إنتاجها في مصنع شهري. أمر محاكمة مع 1 * 20'fcl هو مقبول. الضوء الأزرق ومكافحة التكتل الحصول على موافقة في جميع أنحاء العالم. أكثر

  • 18-0-36 / الأسمدة السائبة المخلوطة / اليوريا

    اتصال الان

    18-0-36 / الأسمدة السائبة المخلوطة / اليوريا

    Npk 18-0-36 هو سماد مزج السائبة يخلط من اليوريا والبوتاسيوم الأسمدة (كلوريد البوتاسيوم أو كبريتات البوتاسيوم). مع النيتروجين العالي 18 ٪ والبوتاسيوم مثل K2O 36 ٪ ، وسوف توفر ما يكفي من N ، K2O للنباتات الخاصة. أكثر

  • القابلة للذوبان الأسمدة النيتروجين 30/10/10

    اتصال الان

    القابلة للذوبان الأسمدة النيتروجين 30/10/10

    شركة لففينج المحدودة للأسمدة واحد من أفضل الأسمدة القابلة للذوبان النيتروجين 30/10/10 مصنعين والموردين، الترحيب لشراء الخصم أو بالجملة لدينا مخصصة للذوبان الأسمدة النيتروجين 30/10/10، ونرحب أيضا للتحقق من الأسعار وعرض الأسعار مع مصنعنا. سماد الذوبان الأسمدة 30/10/10 عالية... أكثر

  • القابلة للذوبان الأسمدة النيتروجين 10-55-10

    اتصال الان

    القابلة للذوبان الأسمدة النيتروجين 10-55-10

    لففينج الأسمدة المحدودة واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة للنيتروجين 10-55-10 الأسمدة القابلة للذوبان والموردين، الترحيب لشراء الخصم أو بالجملة لدينا سماد السماد القابل للذوبان مخصصة 10-55-10، ونرحب أيضا للتحقق من الأسعار وعرض الأسعار مع مصنعنا. سماد الذوبان الأسمدة 10-55-10 أقل... أكثر

  • General Chemical Formula Npk 12-12-17 + 2MgO + te Blue

    اتصال الان

    General Chemical Formula Npk 12-12-17 + 2MgO + te Blue

    Npk 12-12-17 + 2MgO + te هو عبارة عن سماد كيميائي منتَج بشكل عام ، ويستخدم في: يمكن تطبيقه كتطبيق تربة لأي محصول في أي مرحلة من الحضانة حتى الحصاد. الموصى بها لجميع المحاصيل مثل الخضروات والفواكه ونباتات الزينة والنباتات المزهرة في منزلك ... أكثر

  • الأسمدة الكيميائية BB Npk 13-13-21

    اتصال الان

    الأسمدة الكيميائية BB Npk 13-13-21

    الأسمدة BB هو الأسمدة خلط بسيطة. وفقا للصيغ ، يتم خلط اليوريا / كبريتات الأمونيوم الحبيبية / DAP / MOP / SOP الحبيبية لتكون الأسمدة BB (الأسمدة المخلوطة السائبة). عموما ، الأسمدة BB لديها محتويات أكثر من السماد المركب وأرخص من الأسمدة... أكثر

  • القابلة للذوبان الأسمدة النيتروجين 10-52-10

    اتصال الان

    القابلة للذوبان الأسمدة النيتروجين 10-52-10

    لففينج الأسمدة المحدودة واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة للنيتروجين 10-52-10 الأسمدة القابلة للذوبان والموردين، الترحيب لشراء الخصم أو بالجملة لدينا سماد السماد القابل للذوبان مخصصة 10-52-10، ونرحب أيضا للتحقق من الأسعار وعرض الأسعار مع مصنعنا. سماد الذوبان الأسمدة 10-52-10 عال... أكثر

  • الأسمدة المركبة العضوية غير العضوية

    اتصال الان

    الأسمدة المركبة العضوية غير العضوية

    الأسمدة المركبة العضوية غير العضوية هي السماد المركب مع المواد العضوية والأسمدة الكيميائية ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المحاصيل الحقلية والخضروات وأشجار الفاكهة والزهور وأشجار الشاي ومحاصيل أخرى ومحاصيل نقدية. هناك 4 خصائص مع الأسمدة المركبة العضوية... أكثر

  • الأسمدة المركبة العضوية غير العضوية مع Npk 12-2-5 + 23٪ من المواد العضوية

    اتصال الان

    الأسمدة المركبة العضوية غير العضوية مع Npk 12-2-5 + 23٪ من المواد العضوية

    تشير الأسمدة العضوية غير العضوية إلى السماد المركب المحتوي على مواد عضوية ومغذيات غير عضوية. أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 1234567 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/7
Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.، Ltd هي واحدة من أفضل شركات تصنيع السماد المركب والموردين ، ونرحب في شراء الخصم أو الجملة الأسمدة المعقدة المخصصة ، ونرحب أيضا للتحقق من الأسعار والاقتباس مع مصنعنا.

Compound Fertilizer

  • Ammonium Nitrate Phosphate/ ANP

    Contact Now

    Ammonium Nitrate Phosphate/ ANP

    Ammonium Nitrate Phosphate (ANP) is white granular which easy soluble in water and easy hygroscopic in air. It is a new type high-efficient compound fertilizer. It contains nitrogen and phosphate which can be absorbed by the crop root directly to promote crop growing quickly. Read More

  • Compound Fertilizer NPK19-0-3 Extrusion Granular

    Contact Now

    Compound Fertilizer NPK19-0-3 Extrusion Granular

    Product Deta il s Basic Inf o rmation Classification : Compound Fertilizer NPK 19-0-3 Release Type : Quick Appearance : White Extraction Granular Trademark : ZINONG Origin : Zibo City, Shandong Province,P.R.China Product Description Compound Fertilizer NPK19-0-3 Extrusion... Read More

  • Npk 17-17-17 Complex Fertilizer

    Contact Now

    Npk 17-17-17 Complex Fertilizer

    Npk 17-17-17 is a microelements compound fertilizer.It contain total 51%min effective nutrients which can supply enough nutrients to plants. We use rolling granulation technology to make sure 2-4mm granules. This products get approval of customers from Africa. Read More

  • Npk 12.12.17+2MgO Blue

    Contact Now

    Npk 12.12.17+2MgO Blue

    NPK 12-12-17+2MgO blue is a popular formula which was produced in my factory monthly. Trial order with 1*20'fcl is acceptable. light blue and anti-caking getting approval all over the world. Read More

  • 18-0-36/ Bulk Blended/ Urea Based Fertilizer

    Contact Now

    18-0-36/ Bulk Blended/ Urea Based Fertilizer

    Npk 18-0-36 is a bulk blending fertilizer mixed by urea and potassium fertilizer(potassium chloride or potassium sulphate). With high nitrogen 18% and potassium as K2O 36%,it will supply enough N,K2O for special plants. Read More

  • Soluble Fertilizer NPK 30-10-10

    Contact Now

    Soluble Fertilizer NPK 30-10-10

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best soluble fertilizer npk 30-10-10 manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized soluble fertilizer npk 30-10-10, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. NPK Soluble... Read More

  • Soluble Fertilizer NPK 10-55-10

    Contact Now

    Soluble Fertilizer NPK 10-55-10

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best soluble fertilizer npk 10-55-10 manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized soluble fertilizer npk 10-55-10, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. NPK Soluble... Read More

  • General Chemical Formula Npk 12-12-17+2MgO+te Blue

    Contact Now

    General Chemical Formula Npk 12-12-17+2MgO+te Blue

    Npk 12-12-17+2MgO+te is a generally produced chemical formula fertilizer,which is used for: This can be applied as a soil application for any crop at any stage from nursery up to harvesting. Recommended for all crops like vegetables,fruits,ornamental plants,flowering plants... Read More

  • Soluble Fertilizer NPK 10-52-10

    Contact Now

    Soluble Fertilizer NPK 10-52-10

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best soluble fertilizer npk 10-52-10 manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized soluble fertilizer npk 10-52-10, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. NPK Soluble... Read More

  • Chemical BB Fertilizer Npk 13-13-21

    Contact Now

    Chemical BB Fertilizer Npk 13-13-21

    BB fertilizer is a simple mixing fertilizer. According to formulas, urea/ammonium sulphate granular/DAP/MOP/SOP granular are mixed to be BB fertilizer(bulk blended fertilizer). Generally, BB fertilizer have more contents than compound fertilizer and cheaper than compound... Read More

  • Organic-inorganic Compound Fertilizer

    Contact Now

    Organic-inorganic Compound Fertilizer

    Organic-inorganic compound fertilizer is a compound fertilizer with organic matter and chemical fertilizer,which is widely nused in field crops,vegetables,fruit trees,flowers,tea trees and other crops and cash crops. There are 4 characteristics with organic-inorganic compound... Read More

  • Organic-inorganic Compound Fertilizer With Npk 12-2-5+23%organic Matter

    Contact Now

    Organic-inorganic Compound Fertilizer With Npk 12-2-5+23%organic Matter

    Organic-inorganic compound fertilizers refer to compound fertilizer containing organic substances and inorganic nutrients. Read More

First Prev 1234567 Next Last 1/7
Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best compound fertilizer manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized Complex Fertilizer , and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory.

POPULAR PRODUCTS

Complex Fertilizer