Mischdünger

  • Ammonium-Nitrat-Phosphat / ANP

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Ammonium-Nitrat-Phosphat / ANP

    Ammonium-Nitrat-Phosphat (ANP) ist weiß Granulat die leicht löslich in Wasser und leicht hygroskopisch in Luft. Es ist ein neuer Typ hocheffiziente zusammengesetzten Dünger. Es enthält Stickstoff und Phosphat, das von der Ernte Wurzel direkt Förderung Anbau schnell absorbiert... Mehr

  • Zusammengesetzte Düngemittel-NPK19-0-3-Extrusion Granulat

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Zusammengesetzte Düngemittel-NPK19-0-3-Extrusion Granulat

    Produkt Deta il s grundlegende Inf o rmationen Klassifizierung: zusammengesetzte Dünger NPK 19-0-3 Release Type: schnell aussehen: weiße Extraktion granulare Markenzeichen: ZINONG Herkunft: Stadt Zibo, Shandong Province,P.R.China Produkt Beschreibung zusammengesetzten Dünger... Mehr

  • Npk 17-17-17 Komplexer Dünger

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Npk 17-17-17 Komplexer Dünger

    Npk 17-17-17 ist ein Mikroelement-Verbunddünger. Er enthält insgesamt mindestens 51% effektive Nährstoffe, die Pflanzen ausreichend Nährstoffe liefern können. Wir verwenden die Technologie der Walzgranulation, um sicherzustellen, dass das 2-4-mm-Granulat... Mehr

  • Npk 12.12.17 + 2MgO Blau

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Npk 12.12.17 + 2MgO Blau

    NPK 12-12-17 + 2MgO Blau ist eine beliebte Formel, die monatlich in meiner Fabrik produziert wurde. Probeauftrag mit 1 * 20'fcl ist akzeptabel. hellblau und anti-caking werden auf der ganzen Welt zugelassen. Mehr

  • 18-0-36 / Bulk Blended / Harnstoff basierte Dünger

    Jetzt Kontakt

    18-0-36 / Bulk Blended / Harnstoff basierte Dünger

    Npk 18-0-36 ist ein Mischfutter, gemischt mit Harnstoff und Kaliumdünger (Kaliumchlorid oder Kaliumsulfat). Mit hohem Stickstoffgehalt von 18% und Kalium als K2O 36% liefert es genug N, K2O für spezielle Pflanzen. Mehr

  • Lösliche Dünger NPK 30.10.10

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Lösliche Dünger NPK 30.10.10

    Lvfeng Dünger Co., Ltd ist einer der besten lösliche Dünger Npk 30.10.10 Hersteller und Lieferanten, willkommen zu kaufen Rabatt oder Großhandel unsere maßgeschneiderte lösliche Dünger Npk 30.10.10 und auch willkommen, Preis und Angebot mit unserer Fabrik zu überprüfen.... Mehr

  • Lösliche Dünger NPK 10-55-10

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Lösliche Dünger NPK 10-55-10

    Lvfeng Dünger Co., Ltd ist einer der besten lösliche Dünger Npk 10-55-10 Hersteller und Lieferanten, willkommen zu kaufen Rabatt oder Großhandel unsere maßgeschneiderte lösliche Dünger Npk 10-55-10 und auch willkommen, Preis und Angebot mit unserer Fabrik zu überprüfen.... Mehr

  • Allgemeine chemische Formel Npk 12-12-17 + 2MgO + te Blau

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Allgemeine chemische Formel Npk 12-12-17 + 2MgO + te Blau

    Npk 12-12-17 + 2MgO + te ist ein allgemein hergestellter chemischer Formeldünger, der verwendet wird für: Dieses kann als eine Bodenanwendung für jede mögliche Ernte in irgendeinem Stadium vom Kindergarten bis zur Ernte angewendet werden. Empfohlen für... Mehr

  • Chemischer BB-Dünger Npk 13-13-21

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Chemischer BB-Dünger Npk 13-13-21

    BB Dünger ist ein einfacher Mischdünger. Gemäß den Formeln werden Harnstoff / Ammoniumsulfat-Granulat / DAP / MOP / SOP-Granulat zu BB-Dünger (Bulk-Blended-Dünger) gemischt. Im Allgemeinen haben BB Dünger mehr Inhalt als Mischdünger und sind... Mehr

  • Lösliche Dünger NPK 10-52-10

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Lösliche Dünger NPK 10-52-10

    Lvfeng Dünger Co., Ltd ist einer der besten lösliche Dünger Npk 10-52-10 Hersteller und Lieferanten, willkommen zu kaufen Rabatt oder Großhandel unsere maßgeschneiderte lösliche Dünger Npk 10-52-10 und auch willkommen, Preis und Angebot mit unserer Fabrik zu überprüfen.... Mehr

  • Organisch-anorganische Verbindung Dünger

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Organisch-anorganische Verbindung Dünger

    Organisch-anorganische zusammengesetzten Dünger ist ein zusammengesetzter Dünger mit organischen Stoffen und chemische Dünger, der allgemein Nused in Feldfrüchten, Gemüse, Obstbäume, Blumen, Teebäume und andere Kulturen und Bargeldgetreide ist. Es gibt 4 Merkmale mit... Mehr

  • Organisch-anorganischer Mischdünger mit Npk 12-2-5 + 23% organischer Substanz

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Organisch-anorganischer Mischdünger mit Npk 12-2-5 + 23% organischer Substanz

    Organisch-anorganische Mehrnährstoffdünger beziehen sich auf Mehrnährstoffdünger, die organische Stoffe und anorganische Nährstoffe enthalten. Mehr

Startseite Vorherige Seite 1234567 Nächste Seite Die letzte Seite 1/7
Lvfeng Fertilizer Co., Ltd ist einer der besten Verbunddünger Hersteller und Lieferanten, willkommen zu kaufen Rabatt oder Großhandel unsere maßgeschneiderte komplexe Dünger, und auch willkommen, um den Preis und das Angebot mit unserer Fabrik zu überprüfen.

Compound Fertilizer

  • Ammonium Nitrate Phosphate/ ANP

    Contact Now

    Ammonium Nitrate Phosphate/ ANP

    Ammonium Nitrate Phosphate (ANP) is white granular which easy soluble in water and easy hygroscopic in air. It is a new type high-efficient compound fertilizer. It contains nitrogen and phosphate which can be absorbed by the crop root directly to promote crop growing quickly. Read More

  • Compound Fertilizer NPK19-0-3 Extrusion Granular

    Contact Now

    Compound Fertilizer NPK19-0-3 Extrusion Granular

    Product Deta il s Basic Inf o rmation Classification : Compound Fertilizer NPK 19-0-3 Release Type : Quick Appearance : White Extraction Granular Trademark : ZINONG Origin : Zibo City, Shandong Province,P.R.China Product Description Compound Fertilizer NPK19-0-3 Extrusion... Read More

  • Npk 17-17-17 Complex Fertilizer

    Contact Now

    Npk 17-17-17 Complex Fertilizer

    Npk 17-17-17 is a microelements compound fertilizer.It contain total 51%min effective nutrients which can supply enough nutrients to plants. We use rolling granulation technology to make sure 2-4mm granules. This products get approval of customers from Africa. Read More

  • Npk 12.12.17+2MgO Blue

    Contact Now

    Npk 12.12.17+2MgO Blue

    NPK 12-12-17+2MgO blue is a popular formula which was produced in my factory monthly. Trial order with 1*20'fcl is acceptable. light blue and anti-caking getting approval all over the world. Read More

  • 18-0-36/ Bulk Blended/ Urea Based Fertilizer

    Contact Now

    18-0-36/ Bulk Blended/ Urea Based Fertilizer

    Npk 18-0-36 is a bulk blending fertilizer mixed by urea and potassium fertilizer(potassium chloride or potassium sulphate). With high nitrogen 18% and potassium as K2O 36%,it will supply enough N,K2O for special plants. Read More

  • Soluble Fertilizer NPK 30-10-10

    Contact Now

    Soluble Fertilizer NPK 30-10-10

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best soluble fertilizer npk 30-10-10 manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized soluble fertilizer npk 30-10-10, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. NPK Soluble... Read More

  • Soluble Fertilizer NPK 10-55-10

    Contact Now

    Soluble Fertilizer NPK 10-55-10

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best soluble fertilizer npk 10-55-10 manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized soluble fertilizer npk 10-55-10, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. NPK Soluble... Read More

  • General Chemical Formula Npk 12-12-17+2MgO+te Blue

    Contact Now

    General Chemical Formula Npk 12-12-17+2MgO+te Blue

    Npk 12-12-17+2MgO+te is a generally produced chemical formula fertilizer,which is used for: This can be applied as a soil application for any crop at any stage from nursery up to harvesting. Recommended for all crops like vegetables,fruits,ornamental plants,flowering plants... Read More

  • Soluble Fertilizer NPK 10-52-10

    Contact Now

    Soluble Fertilizer NPK 10-52-10

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best soluble fertilizer npk 10-52-10 manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized soluble fertilizer npk 10-52-10, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. NPK Soluble... Read More

  • Chemical BB Fertilizer Npk 13-13-21

    Contact Now

    Chemical BB Fertilizer Npk 13-13-21

    BB fertilizer is a simple mixing fertilizer. According to formulas, urea/ammonium sulphate granular/DAP/MOP/SOP granular are mixed to be BB fertilizer(bulk blended fertilizer). Generally, BB fertilizer have more contents than compound fertilizer and cheaper than compound... Read More

  • Organic-inorganic Compound Fertilizer

    Contact Now

    Organic-inorganic Compound Fertilizer

    Organic-inorganic compound fertilizer is a compound fertilizer with organic matter and chemical fertilizer,which is widely nused in field crops,vegetables,fruit trees,flowers,tea trees and other crops and cash crops. There are 4 characteristics with organic-inorganic compound... Read More

  • Organic-inorganic Compound Fertilizer With Npk 12-2-5+23%organic Matter

    Contact Now

    Organic-inorganic Compound Fertilizer With Npk 12-2-5+23%organic Matter

    Organic-inorganic compound fertilizers refer to compound fertilizer containing organic substances and inorganic nutrients. Read More

First Prev 1234567 Next Last 1/7
Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best compound fertilizer manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized Complex Fertilizer , and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory.

POPULAR PRODUCTS

Complex Fertilizer