Engrais azoté

  • Poudre de chlorure d’ammonium

    Contactez maintenant

    Poudre de chlorure d’ammonium

    La principale application de chlorure d’ammonium est comme source d’azote, identique au sulfate d’ammonium dans les engrais, appliqué comme base-dressing et visant, ne peut pas servir de semis. Les principales cultures sont le riz et le blé en Asie. Mais le chlorure... Plus

  • Chlorure d’ammonium granulé

    Contactez maintenant

    Chlorure d’ammonium granulé

    Chlorure d’ammonium granulé fait par procédé d’extrusion granulation qui est très soluble dans l’eau. Facile hygroscopique dans l’air et unti-agglomérants. La principale application de chlorure d’ammonium est comme source d’azote, identique au sulfate d’ammonium dans les... Plus

  • Sulfate d’Ammonium Caprolactam Grade

    Contactez maintenant

    Sulfate d’Ammonium Caprolactam Grade

    Engrais LVFENG Co., Ltd est l’un des meilleurs caprolactame grade d’ammonium sulfate fabricants et fournisseurs, Bienvenue à acheter à rabais ou notre caprolactame personnalisés de sulfate d’ammonium grade de gros et aussi bienvenue pour vérifier le prix et les devis avec... Plus

  • Sulfate d’Ammonium de nuance d’acier

    Contactez maintenant

    Sulfate d’Ammonium de nuance d’acier

    LVFENG engrais Co., Ltd est l’un des meilleurs fabricants de sulfate d’ammonium de nuance d’acier et des fournisseurs, bienvenus pour acheter discount ou vente en gros de notre sulfate d’ammonium de nuance d’acier sur mesure et aussi bienvenus vérifier le prix et les devis... Plus

  • Urée en poudre

    Contactez maintenant

    Urée en poudre

    Urée / Carbamide / solution urée / USP Grade Carbamide est facilement soluble dans l’eau et utilisé comme une neutre rapide-sortie haute concentration d’engrais azoté. Facile hygroscopique dans l’air et de colmatage. Populaire utilisés en NPK compound engrais & engrais BB... Plus

  • Urée perlée

    Contactez maintenant

    Urée perlée

    Urée / Carbamide / solution urée / USP Grade Carbamide est facilement soluble dans l’eau et utilisé comme une neutre rapide-sortie haute concentration d’engrais azoté. Facile hygroscopique dans l’air et de colmatage. Populaire utilisés en NPK compound engrais & engrais BB... Plus

  • Engrais d'origine chinoise Urée prilled blanche

    Contactez maintenant

    Engrais d'origine chinoise Urée prilled blanche

    De nos jours, l'urée est l'engrais à haute teneur en azote 46% min. L'urée est également appelée carbamide, solution d'urée, carbamide de grade Usp, etc. 57-13-6 EINECS NO. 200-315-5 Formule chimique CO (NH2) 2 L'urée est... Plus

Lvfeng Engrais Co., Ltd est l'un des meilleurs fabricants et fournisseurs d'engrais azotés, bienvenue à acheter discount ou en gros notre engrais azoté personnalisé, et aussi bienvenue pour vérifier le prix et devis avec notre usine.

Nitrogen Fertilizer

  • Ammonium Chloride Powder

    Contact Now

    Ammonium Chloride Powder

    The main application of ammonium chloride is as a nitrogen source same as ammonium sulphate in fertilizers, applied as base-dressing and top-dressing, can not used as seeding . The main crops are rice and wheat in Asia. But ammonium chloride contains chloride ion and can not... Read More

  • Ammonium Chloride Granular

    Contact Now

    Ammonium Chloride Granular

    Ammonium chloride granular is made by extrusion granulation process that is highly soluble in water. Easy hygroscopic in air and unti-caking.The main application of ammonium chloride is as a nitrogen source same as ammonium sulphate in fertilizers, applied as base-dressing... Read More

  • Caprolactam Grade Ammonium Sulphate

    Contact Now

    Caprolactam Grade Ammonium Sulphate

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best caprolactam grade ammonium sulphate manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized caprolactam grade ammonium sulphate, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. Ammonium... Read More

  • Steel Grade Ammonium Sulphate

    Contact Now

    Steel Grade Ammonium Sulphate

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best steel grade ammonium sulphate manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized steel grade ammonium sulphate, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. Ammonium Sulphate... Read More

  • Granular Urea

    Contact Now

    Granular Urea

    Urea/ Carbamide/ Urea solution/ USP Grade Carbamide is easy soluble in water and used as a neutral quick-released high concentration of nitrogen fertilizer. Easy hygroscopic in air and caking. Popular used in NPK compound fertilizers & BB fertilizers as a basic raw material,... Read More

  • Prilled Urea

    Contact Now

    Prilled Urea

    Urea/ Carbamide/ Urea solution/ USP Grade Carbamide is easy soluble in water and used as a neutral quick-released high concentration of nitrogen fertilizer. Easy hygroscopic in air and caking. Popular used in NPK compound fertilizers & BB fertilizers as a basic raw material,... Read More

  • China Origin Fertilizer White Prilled Urea

    Contact Now

    China Origin Fertilizer White Prilled Urea

    In nowadays,Urea is the fertilizer with higheast nitrogen 46%min. Urea is also called as Carbamide, urea solution, Usp grade carbamide, etc. Cas no. 57-13-6 EINECS NO. 200-315-5 Chemical formula CO(NH2)2 Urea is easily soluble in water and caking with moisture. Please pay... Read More

Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best nitrogen fertilizer manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized nitrogenous fertilizer, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory.