أسمدة البوتاس

  • مسحوق بوكل

    اتصال الان

    مسحوق بوكل

    ومن السهل chloride\ البوتاسيوم باتاكا KCl\ قابل للذوبان في المياه واستخدامها كسماد بوتاس فعال الإفراج السريع وعالية، كما شعبية المستخدمة في إنتاج السماد المركب النيتروجين كمادة خام أساسية. ولكن بوكل يحتوي على أيون الكلوريد، ويمكن أن لا يستخدم للمحاصيل شبح-الكلور التي تسهم في... أكثر

  • بوكل الحبيبية

    اتصال الان

    بوكل الحبيبية

    لففينج الأسمدة المحدودة واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة بوكل الحبيبية، والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في شراء الخصم أو بالجملة لدينا بوكل مخصصة الحبيبية، ونرحب أيضا بالتحقق من الأسعار والاقتباس مع مصنعنا. كلوريد البوتاسيوم محبب المشتركة نوع من أسمدة البوتاس. الإفراج السريع... أكثر

  • مسحوق سوب

    اتصال الان

    مسحوق سوب

    مسحوق سوب (كبريتات البوتاسيوم أو سلفات البوتاسيوم) بسهولة للذوبان في الماء وتستخدم الأسمدة أكثر شعبية للبذور والزهور ومحاصيل الفاكهة الفترة. لم يحتو سوب الكلوريد، التي يمكن أن تكون ضارة لبعض المحاصيل. سوب المفضل لهذه المحاصيل، التي تشمل التبغ وبعض الفواكه والخضروات. أكثر

  • سوب الحبيبية

    اتصال الان

    سوب الحبيبية

    لففينج الأسمدة المحدودة واحدة من أفضل صانعي الحبيبية سوب، والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في شراء الخصم أو بالجملة لدينا سوب مخصصة الحبيبية، ونرحب أيضا بالتحقق من الأسعار والاقتباس مع مصنعنا. كبريتات البوتاسيوم "استخدام الحبيبية" كالأسمدة الشتلات، والأسمدة القاعدية... أكثر

Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.، Ltd هي واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة للأسمدة البوتاس والموردين ، مرحبا بكم في شراء الخصم أو الجملة الأسمدة البوتاسيوم المخصصة ، الأسمدة البوتاسيك ، ونرحب أيضا للتحقق من الأسعار والاقتباس مع مصنعنا.

Potash Fertilizer

  • KCL Powder

    Contact Now

    KCL Powder

    Potassium chloride\ KCl\ MOP is easy soluble in water and used as a quick-released and high effective potash fertilizer, also popular used in producing NPK compound fertilizers as a basic raw material. But KCl contains chloride ion and can not used for bogey-chlorine crops... Read More

  • KCL Granular

    Contact Now

    KCL Granular

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best kcl granular manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized kcl granular, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. Potassium Chloride Granular Common type of potash... Read More

  • SOP Powder

    Contact Now

    SOP Powder

    SOP (Potassium Sulphate or Potassium Sulfate) powder are easy soluble in water and are more popular fertilizer using for seed, flower, fruit period crops.SOP does not contain chloride, which can be harmful to some crops.SOP is preferred for these crops, which include tobacco... Read More

  • SOP Granular

    Contact Now

    SOP Granular

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best sop granular manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized sop granular, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. Potassium Sulphate Granular Use as seedling fertilizer,... Read More

Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best potash fertilizer manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized potassium fertilizer, potassic fertilizer, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory.