Engrais de potasse

  • Poudre de KCL

    Contactez maintenant

    Poudre de KCL

    Chloride\ de potassium KCl\ MOP est facilement soluble dans l’eau et utilisé comme engrais potasse efficace rapide-réalisé et haute, aussi populaire utilisé dans la production d’engrais composés NPK comme une matière première de base. Mais KCl contient l’ion chlorure et ne... Plus

  • KCL granulaire

    Contactez maintenant

    KCL granulaire

    Engrais LVFENG Co., Ltd est l’un des meilleurs fabricants granulaire de kcl et fournisseurs, Bienvenue à acheter à rabais ou notre kcl personnalisé granulaire de gros et aussi bienvenue pour vérifier le prix et les devis avec notre usine. Chlorure de potassium granulé... Plus

  • Poudre de SOP

    Contactez maintenant

    Poudre de SOP

    Aisément les SOP (sulfate de Potassium ou de Sulfate de Potassium) poudre soluble dans l’eau et des engrais plus populaires utilisent pour graine, fleur, période fruitières. SOP ne contient-elle pas de chlorure, qui peut être nocif pour certaines cultures. SOP est préférable... Plus

  • SOP granulaire

    Contactez maintenant

    SOP granulaire

    Engrais LVFENG Co., Ltd est l’un des meilleurs fabricants granulaire PON et fournisseurs, Bienvenue à acheter à rabais ou notre POS personnalisés granulaire de gros et aussi bienvenue pour vérifier le prix et les devis avec notre usine. Potassium Sulfate granulaire... Plus

Lvfeng Engrais Co., Ltd est l'un des meilleurs fabricants et fournisseurs d'engrais de potasse, bienvenue pour acheter discount ou en gros notre engrais potassique personnalisé, engrais potassique, et aussi bienvenue pour vérifier le prix et devis avec notre usine.

Potash Fertilizer

  • KCL Powder

    Contact Now

    KCL Powder

    Potassium chloride\ KCl\ MOP is easy soluble in water and used as a quick-released and high effective potash fertilizer, also popular used in producing NPK compound fertilizers as a basic raw material. But KCl contains chloride ion and can not used for bogey-chlorine crops... Read More

  • KCL Granular

    Contact Now

    KCL Granular

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best kcl granular manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized kcl granular, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. Potassium Chloride Granular Common type of potash... Read More

  • SOP Powder

    Contact Now

    SOP Powder

    SOP (Potassium Sulphate or Potassium Sulfate) powder are easy soluble in water and are more popular fertilizer using for seed, flower, fruit period crops.SOP does not contain chloride, which can be harmful to some crops.SOP is preferred for these crops, which include tobacco... Read More

  • SOP Granular

    Contact Now

    SOP Granular

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best sop granular manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized sop granular, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. Potassium Sulphate Granular Use as seedling fertilizer,... Read More

Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best potash fertilizer manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized potassium fertilizer, potassic fertilizer, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory.