Engrais soluble dans l'eau

  • Engrais hydrosoluble NPK 12-36-12

    Contactez maintenant

    Engrais hydrosoluble NPK 12-36-12

    Engrais LVFENG Co., Ltd est l’un des meilleurs fabricants d’engrais hydrosoluble npk 12-36-12 et fournisseurs, Bienvenue à acheter discount ou en gros notre personnalisés d’engrais hydrosoluble npk 12-36-12 et aussi bienvenue pour vérifier le prix et les devis avec notre... Plus

  • Engrais hydrosoluble NPK 28-14-14

    Contactez maintenant

    Engrais hydrosoluble NPK 28-14-14

    LVFENG engrais Co., Ltd est l’un des meilleurs fabricants d’engrais hydrosoluble npk 28-14-14 et fournisseurs, Bienvenue à acheter discount ou en gros notre personnalisés d’engrais hydrosoluble npk 28-14-14 et aussi bienvenue pour vérifier le prix et les devis avec notre... Plus

  • Engrais hydrosoluble NPK 16/08/24

    Contactez maintenant

    Engrais hydrosoluble NPK 16/08/24

    LVFENG engrais Co., Ltd est l’un des meilleurs fabricants d’engrais hydrosoluble npk 16/08/24 et fournisseurs, Bienvenue à acheter discount ou en gros notre personnalisés d’engrais hydrosoluble npk 16/08/24 et félicitons également pour vérifier le prix et les devis avec notre... Plus

  • Engrais hydrosoluble NPK 42-05-03

    Contactez maintenant

    Engrais hydrosoluble NPK 42-05-03

    LVFENG engrais Co., Ltd est l’un des meilleurs fabricants d’engrais hydrosoluble npk 42-05-03 et fournisseurs, Bienvenue à acheter discount ou en gros notre personnalisés d’engrais hydrosoluble npk 42-05-03 et félicitons également pour vérifier le prix et les devis avec notre... Plus

  • Engrais hydrosoluble NPK 15-15-30

    Contactez maintenant

    Engrais hydrosoluble NPK 15-15-30

    LVFENG engrais Co., Ltd est l’un des meilleurs fabricants d’engrais hydrosoluble npk 15-15-30 et fournisseurs, Bienvenue à acheter discount ou en gros notre personnalisés d’engrais hydrosoluble npk 15-15-30 et aussi bienvenue pour vérifier le prix et les devis avec notre... Plus

  • MKP Soluble unique

    Contactez maintenant

    MKP Soluble unique

    MKP est facilement soluble dans l’eau et utilisé comme un effectif riche en phosphate et potassium - deux de l’engrais de macronutriments dans l’agriculture. Facile hygroscopique dans l’air. MKP peut également servir à la fertigation, nutrigation, la nutrition foliaire.... Plus

  • NOP Soluble unique

    Contactez maintenant

    NOP Soluble unique

    Nitrate de potassium (NOP) est un métal alcalin nitrate utilisé dans les engrais comme source d’azote et de potassium – deux des macro-nutriments pour plantes. NOP est plus fréquente utilisation & engrais Potasse soluble eau typique peut être sed de fertigation, nutrigation,... Plus

  • Seule carte Soluble

    Contactez maintenant

    Seule carte Soluble

    LVFENG engrais Co., Ltd est l’un des meilleurs fabricants de carte unique solubles et des fournisseurs, bienvenus pour acheter discount ou vente en gros de notre phosphate monoammonique personnalisés et aussi bienvenus vérifier le prix et les devis avec notre usine.... Plus

  • Engrais foliaire avec Npk 19-19-19 + te

    Contactez maintenant

    Engrais foliaire avec Npk 19-19-19 + te

    NPK 19-19-19 + t’est un engrais composé de nutriments élevés avec du contenu net minimum de 57 %. La couleur d’origine est blanc pur, il est possible d’être vert, bleu, rouge etc avec exigence personnalisé. NPK 19-19-19 + te peut être utilisé sur le champ par pulvérisation... Plus

  • Foliaire engrais chimiques Npk 30-10-10 + te

    Contactez maintenant

    Foliaire engrais chimiques Npk 30-10-10 + te

    Engrais foliaire est habituellement 100 % soluble dans l’eau. C’est l’apparition sous forme de poudre cristalline qui est un simple mélange de matières solubles tels que l’urée, carte, sop etc. La couleur originale de l’engrais foliaire est la lumière blanche, parfois il peut... Plus

  • Prix des engrais NPK 18-18-18

    Contactez maintenant

    Prix des engrais NPK 18-18-18

    -NPK 18-18-18 + TE aspect : poudre blanche ou personnalisée solubilité dans l’eau : contenu Total 100 % soluble dans l’eau : 54 % min. azote Total : min 18 % P2O5 : min 18 % K2O : 18 % min l’humidité : 1.5%max. Application : pour toutes sortes de cultures, en particulier pour... Plus

  • L’eau engrais hydrosoluble NPK 20-20-20 + TE

    Contactez maintenant

    L’eau engrais hydrosoluble NPK 20-20-20 + TE

    Informations de base. Description du produit Description produit 100 % engrais hydrosoluble NPK est une série d’engrais riches et équilibrées pour le sol et les cultures de serre hors-sol, adaptés aux Nutrigation avec de l’eau de qualité variée et pour une application... Plus

Accueil Page précédente 123 Page suivante La dernière page 1/3
Lvfeng Engrais Co., Ltd est l'un des meilleurs fabricants et fournisseurs d'engrais solubles dans l'eau, bienvenue à acheter discount ou en gros notre engrais foliaire personnalisé, engrais d'irrigation goutte à goutte, et également bienvenue pour vérifier le prix et devis avec notre usine.

Water Soluble Fertilizer

  • Soluble Fertilizer NPK 12-36-12

    Contact Now

    Soluble Fertilizer NPK 12-36-12

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best soluble fertilizer npk 12-36-12 manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized soluble fertilizer npk 12-36-12, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. NPK Soluble... Read More

  • Soluble Fertilizer NPK 28-14-14

    Contact Now

    Soluble Fertilizer NPK 28-14-14

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best soluble fertilizer npk 28-14-14 manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized soluble fertilizer npk 28-14-14, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. NPK Soluble... Read More

  • Soluble Fertilizer NPK 16-08-24

    Contact Now

    Soluble Fertilizer NPK 16-08-24

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best soluble fertilizer npk 16-08-24 manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized soluble fertilizer npk 16-08-24, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. NPK Soluble... Read More

  • Soluble Fertilizer NPK 42-05-03

    Contact Now

    Soluble Fertilizer NPK 42-05-03

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best soluble fertilizer npk 42-05-03 manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized soluble fertilizer npk 42-05-03, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. NPK Soluble... Read More

  • Soluble Fertilizer NPK 15-15-30

    Contact Now

    Soluble Fertilizer NPK 15-15-30

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best soluble fertilizer npk 15-15-30 manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized soluble fertilizer npk 15-15-30, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. NPK Soluble... Read More

  • Single Soluble MKP

    Contact Now

    Single Soluble MKP

    MKP is easy soluble in water and used as a high effective phosphate and potassium - two of the macro-nutrients fertilizer in agriculture. Easy hygroscopic in air.MKP also can be used to fertigation, nutrigation, foliar nutrition. MKP powder is often used as a nutrient source... Read More

  • Single Soluble NOP

    Contact Now

    Single Soluble NOP

    Potassium Nitrate (NOP) is an alkali metal nitrate used in fertilizers as a source of nitrogen and potassium – two of the macro-nutrients for plants. NOP is most common use & typical water soluble potash fertilizer can be sed to fertigation, nutrigation, foliar nutrition.... Read More

  • Single Soluble MAP

    Contact Now

    Single Soluble MAP

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best single soluble MAP manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized monoammonium phosphate, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. Mono-ammonium Phosphate(MAP) Powder... Read More

  • Foliar Fertilizer With Npk 19-19-19+te

    Contact Now

    Foliar Fertilizer With Npk 19-19-19+te

    Npk 19-19-19+te is a high nutrients compound fertilizer with net 57%min. contents. The original color is pure white, it can be made to be green,blue,red etc. with customized requirement. Npk 19-19-19+te can be used on field by spraying to plant, and also can be used in... Read More

  • Foliar Fertilizer Chemical Npk 30-10-10+te

    Contact Now

    Foliar Fertilizer Chemical Npk 30-10-10+te

    Foliar fertilizer is usually 100% soluble in water. It is appearance as crystalline powder which is a simple mixture of soluble material such as urea,map,sop etc. The original color of foliar fertilizer is light white, sometimes it can be done to green,blue or red as per... Read More

  • Npk 18-18-18 Fertilizer Prices

    Contact Now

    Npk 18-18-18 Fertilizer Prices

    -NPK 18-18-18+TE Appearance: white or customized powder Water solubility: 100% water soluble Total content: 54%min. Total nitrogen: 18%min. P2O5: 18%min. K2O: 18%min moisture: 1.5%max. Application: for all kinds of crops especially for high value crops such as... Read More

  • Water Soluble Fertilizer NPK 20-20-20+TE

    Contact Now

    Water Soluble Fertilizer NPK 20-20-20+TE

    Basic Info. Product Description Product Description 100% Water Soluble NPK Fertilizer is a series of rich, balanced fertilizers for soil and soilless greenhouse crops, suitable for Nutrigation with water of varied quality and for foliar application. All are enriched with... Read More

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best water soluble fertilizer manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized foliar fertilizer, drip irrigation fertilizer, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory.