Водорастворимое удобрение

  • Водорастворимые удобрения NPK 12-36-12

    Связаться с предприятием

    Водорастворимые удобрения NPK 12-36-12

    Lvfeng удобрение, ООО является одним из лучших производителей растворимых удобрений npk 12-36-12 и поставщиков, Добро пожаловать на купить скидку или оптовые наши индивидуальные водорастворимые удобрения npk 12-36-12, а также приветствуем для проверки цены и котировки с нашей... Подробнее

  • Водорастворимые удобрения NPK 28-14-14

    Связаться с предприятием

    Водорастворимые удобрения NPK 28-14-14

    Lvfeng удобрение, ООО является одним из лучших растворимых удобрений npk 28-14-14 производителей и поставщиков, Добро пожаловать чтобы купить скидку или оптовые наши индивидуальные водорастворимые удобрения npk 28-14-14, а также приветствуем для проверки цены и котировки с... Подробнее

  • Водорастворимые удобрения NPK 16-08-24

    Связаться с предприятием

    Водорастворимые удобрения NPK 16-08-24

    Lvfeng удобрение, ООО является одним из лучших производителей растворимых удобрений npk 16-08-24 и поставщиков, Добро пожаловать на купить скидку или оптовые наши индивидуальные водорастворимые удобрения npk 16-08-24, а также приветствуем для проверки цены и котировки с нашей... Подробнее

  • Водорастворимые удобрения NPK 42-05-03

    Связаться с предприятием

    Водорастворимые удобрения NPK 42-05-03

    Lvfeng удобрение, ООО является одним из лучших производителей растворимых удобрений npk 42-05-03 и поставщиков, Добро пожаловать на купить скидку или оптовые наши индивидуальные водорастворимые удобрения npk 42-05-03, а также приветствуем для проверки цены и котировки с нашей... Подробнее

  • Водорастворимые удобрения NPK 15-15-30

    Связаться с предприятием

    Водорастворимые удобрения NPK 15-15-30

    Lvfeng удобрение, ООО является одним из лучших производителей растворимых удобрений npk 15-15-30 и поставщиков, Добро пожаловать на купить скидку или оптовые наши индивидуальные водорастворимые удобрения npk 15-15-30, а также приветствуем для проверки цены и котировки с нашей... Подробнее

  • Одноместный Soluble MKP

    Связаться с предприятием

    Одноместный Soluble MKP

    MKP легко растворим в воде и используется в качестве высокой эффективности фосфата и калия - два удобрения макро-питательных веществ в сельском хозяйстве. Легко гигроскопических в воздухе. MKP также может использоваться для фертигации, nutrigation, подкормки. MKP порошок... Подробнее

  • Одноместный Soluble NOP

    Связаться с предприятием

    Одноместный Soluble NOP

    Нитрат калия (NOP) является нитрат щелочных металлов, используемых в удобрения как источник азота и калия – два из макро-питательных веществ для растений. NOP является наиболее распространенным использованием & типичные воды растворимых калийных удобрений может быть sed... Подробнее

  • Одноместный Soluble карта

    Связаться с предприятием

    Одноместный Soluble карта

    Lvfeng удобрение, ООО является одним из лучших одного soluble карта производителей и поставщиков, Добро пожаловать на купить скидку или оптовые наши индивидуальные моноаммонийфосфат, а также Добро пожаловать проверить цены и котировки с нашей фабрикой. Моно аммония... Подробнее

  • Внекорневых удобрений с Npk 19-19-19 + te

    Связаться с предприятием

    Внекорневых удобрений с Npk 19-19-19 + te

    NPK 19-19-19 + te имеет высокие питательные вещества составные удобрения с содержанием чистой 57% мин. Исходный цвет чистый белый, это может быть сделано, чтобы быть зеленым, синий, красный и т.д. с заказной требование. NPK 19-19-19 + te может использоваться на поле путем... Подробнее

  • Внекорневых удобрений химическим НПК 30-10-10 + te

    Связаться с предприятием

    Внекорневых удобрений химическим НПК 30-10-10 + te

    Внекорневых удобрений обычно составляет 100% растворимых в воде. Это появление как кристаллический порошок, который представляет собой простой смесь растворимых материалов, таких как мочевина, карта, СОП и т.д. Оригинальный цвет внекорневых удобрений является свет белый,... Подробнее

  • Цены на удобрения NPK 18-18-18

    Связаться с предприятием

    Цены на удобрения NPK 18-18-18

    -NPK 18-18-18 + TE внешний вид: порошок белого или заказной растворимости в воде: 100% водорастворимых общее содержание: 54% min. общего азота: мин 18% P2O5: 18% min. K2O: 18% min влажность: 1.5%max. Применение: для всех видов культур особенно высокое значение культур таких... Подробнее

  • Воды растворимых удобрений NPK 20-20-20 + TE

    Связаться с предприятием

    Воды растворимых удобрений NPK 20-20-20 + TE

    Основная информация. Описание продукта описание продукта 100% воды Soluble NPK удобрение представляет собой серию богатых, сбалансированных удобрений для почвы и незапятнанный парниковых культур, пригодных для Nutrigation с водой разнообразные качества и для подкормок. Все... Подробнее

Главная Предыдущая страница 123 Следующая страница Последняя страница 1/3
Lvfeng Fertilizer Co., Ltd является одним из лучших водорастворимых производителей и поставщиков удобрений, добро пожаловать, чтобы купить скидку или оптовые наши индивидуальные удобрения из листьев, капельное ирригационное удобрение, а также добро пожаловать, чтобы проверить цену и предложение с нашей фабрикой.

Water Soluble Fertilizer

  • Soluble Fertilizer NPK 12-36-12

    Contact Now

    Soluble Fertilizer NPK 12-36-12

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best soluble fertilizer npk 12-36-12 manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized soluble fertilizer npk 12-36-12, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. NPK Soluble... Read More

  • Soluble Fertilizer NPK 28-14-14

    Contact Now

    Soluble Fertilizer NPK 28-14-14

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best soluble fertilizer npk 28-14-14 manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized soluble fertilizer npk 28-14-14, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. NPK Soluble... Read More

  • Soluble Fertilizer NPK 16-08-24

    Contact Now

    Soluble Fertilizer NPK 16-08-24

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best soluble fertilizer npk 16-08-24 manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized soluble fertilizer npk 16-08-24, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. NPK Soluble... Read More

  • Soluble Fertilizer NPK 42-05-03

    Contact Now

    Soluble Fertilizer NPK 42-05-03

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best soluble fertilizer npk 42-05-03 manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized soluble fertilizer npk 42-05-03, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. NPK Soluble... Read More

  • Soluble Fertilizer NPK 15-15-30

    Contact Now

    Soluble Fertilizer NPK 15-15-30

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best soluble fertilizer npk 15-15-30 manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized soluble fertilizer npk 15-15-30, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. NPK Soluble... Read More

  • Single Soluble MKP

    Contact Now

    Single Soluble MKP

    MKP is easy soluble in water and used as a high effective phosphate and potassium - two of the macro-nutrients fertilizer in agriculture. Easy hygroscopic in air.MKP also can be used to fertigation, nutrigation, foliar nutrition. MKP powder is often used as a nutrient source... Read More

  • Single Soluble NOP

    Contact Now

    Single Soluble NOP

    Potassium Nitrate (NOP) is an alkali metal nitrate used in fertilizers as a source of nitrogen and potassium – two of the macro-nutrients for plants. NOP is most common use & typical water soluble potash fertilizer can be sed to fertigation, nutrigation, foliar nutrition.... Read More

  • Single Soluble MAP

    Contact Now

    Single Soluble MAP

    Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best single soluble MAP manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized monoammonium phosphate, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory. Mono-ammonium Phosphate(MAP) Powder... Read More

  • Foliar Fertilizer With Npk 19-19-19+te

    Contact Now

    Foliar Fertilizer With Npk 19-19-19+te

    Npk 19-19-19+te is a high nutrients compound fertilizer with net 57%min. contents. The original color is pure white, it can be made to be green,blue,red etc. with customized requirement. Npk 19-19-19+te can be used on field by spraying to plant, and also can be used in... Read More

  • Foliar Fertilizer Chemical Npk 30-10-10+te

    Contact Now

    Foliar Fertilizer Chemical Npk 30-10-10+te

    Foliar fertilizer is usually 100% soluble in water. It is appearance as crystalline powder which is a simple mixture of soluble material such as urea,map,sop etc. The original color of foliar fertilizer is light white, sometimes it can be done to green,blue or red as per... Read More

  • Npk 18-18-18 Fertilizer Prices

    Contact Now

    Npk 18-18-18 Fertilizer Prices

    -NPK 18-18-18+TE Appearance: white or customized powder Water solubility: 100% water soluble Total content: 54%min. Total nitrogen: 18%min. P2O5: 18%min. K2O: 18%min moisture: 1.5%max. Application: for all kinds of crops especially for high value crops such as... Read More

  • Water Soluble Fertilizer NPK 20-20-20+TE

    Contact Now

    Water Soluble Fertilizer NPK 20-20-20+TE

    Basic Info. Product Description Product Description 100% Water Soluble NPK Fertilizer is a series of rich, balanced fertilizers for soil and soilless greenhouse crops, suitable for Nutrigation with water of varied quality and for foliar application. All are enriched with... Read More

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Lvfeng Fertilizer Co.,Ltd is one of the best water soluble fertilizer manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount or wholesale our customized foliar fertilizer, drip irrigation fertilizer, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with our factory.